Long Island's Lowest Prices on Every Item in Our 7000 + sq. ft. Store. Shop Now!

Past Events

Jameson Canned Cocktail Tasting
Saturday May 21, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Confetti Sweet Wine
Saturday May 21, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

On-the-Rocks Cocktail Tasting
Friday May 20, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Ghost Tequila + Purity Spirits Tasting
Friday May 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Blackened Whiskey Tasting
Sunday May 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Señor Sangria Tasting
Saturday May 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Fisher's Island Lemonade Tasting
Friday May 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Jameson Canned Cocktail Tasting
Friday May 13, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Confetti Sweet Wine Tasting
Sunday May 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Misguided Spirits Tasting
Saturday May 7, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Gancia Wine Tasting
Friday May 6, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Black Button Distilling Tasting
Sunday May 1, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Cenote Tequila Tasting
Saturday April 30, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Don Julio 1942 Tequila Engraving
Saturday April 30, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Rancho la Gloria Ready-to-Drink Cocktail Tasting
Friday April 29, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

90+ Wine Tasting
Friday April 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

1800 Cristalino Tequila Tasting
Friday April 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Raphael Long Island Wine Tasting
Friday April 29, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

19 Crimes Martha Stewart Chardonnay Tasting
Friday April 22, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Señor Sangria Tasting
Thursday April 21, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Fisher's Island Lemonade Tasting
Saturday April 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Gancia Wine Tasting
Saturday April 16, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Minimalista Wine + Starmont Wine Tasting
Friday April 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

The Wiseman Bourbon + Stoli Elit Vodka Tasting
Friday April 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Woodford Bourbon Engraving Event
Friday April 15, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Bertani Family Wine Tasting
Friday April 15, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Raphael Long Island Wine Tasting
Thursday April 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Royal Kosher for Passover Wine Tasting
Sunday April 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

The Wiseman Bourbon + Stoli Elit Vodka Tasting
Saturday April 9, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Nulu Whiskey Tasting
Friday April 8, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

90+ Wine Tasting
Friday April 8, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Loyal Nine Lemonade Canned Cocktail Tasting
Saturday April 2, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Dalmore Scotch Tasting
Friday April 1, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Skrewball Peanut Butter Whiskey Tasting
Saturday March 26, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Maker's Mark Bourbon Tasting
Saturday March 26, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Jim Beam Whiskey + Jim Beam Cans Tasting
Friday March 25, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

The Wiseman Bourbon + Stoli Elit Vodka Tasting
Friday March 25, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

19 Crimes Martha's Chard Tasting
Thursday March 24, 2022 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Penelope Bourbon Tasting
Saturday March 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Basil Hayden Whiskey + Knob Creek Whiskey Tasting
Saturday March 19, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

House of Suntory Tasting
Friday March 18, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Minimalista Wine + Starmont Wine Tasting
Friday March 18, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Jameson Canned Cocktail Tasting
Friday March 18, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Tullamore Dew Irish Whiskey Tasting
Thursday March 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Gunpowder Irish Gin Tasting
Thursday March 17, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Tullamore Dew Irish Whiskey Labeling Event
Sunday March 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

The Wiseman Bourbon + Stoli Elit Vodka Tasting
Saturday March 12, 2022 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Hornitos Tequila Tasting
Saturday March 12, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Skrewball Peanut Butter Whiskey Tasting
Friday March 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Skrewball Peanut Butter Whiskey An unlikely duo has been born. On one side, you have good ol' whiskey - a bold, loud and strong partner-in-crime who exudes ...

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Writer's Tears Irish Whiskey Tasting
Friday March 11, 2022 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

19 Crimes Martha's Chard Tasting
Thursday March 10, 2022 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

19 Crimes Martha's Chardonnay 19 Crimes tells the true story of heroes who beat the odds and overcame adversity to become folk heroes. This spirit lives on today ...

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Upcoming Events