Long Island's Lowest Prices on Every Item in Our 7000 + sq. ft. Store. Shop Now!

Upcoming Events

Bombay Sapphire Gin Tasting
Thursday December 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Knob Creek Engraving
Friday December 13, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

19 Crimes "Your Mugshot on a Label" Event
Saturday December 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Smirnoff Vodka Peppermint Twist Truck
Saturday December 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Glenmorangie Scotch Tasting
Saturday December 14, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Macallan Engraving Event
Sunday December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Raphael North Fork of Long Island Wines Tasting
Sunday December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Aberfeldy & Craigglickie
Thursday December 19, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Stoli Engraving
Friday December 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Macallan 12 Year Double Cask Tasting
Friday December 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Maker's Mark Engraving Event
Saturday December 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Skrewball Peanut Butter Whiskey Tasting
Saturday December 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Bailey's Original and Strawberry Tasting
Saturday December 21, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Johnnie Walker Blue Engraving
Saturday December 21, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Wine 4 All Tasting
Sunday December 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Basil Hayden Tasting
Monday December 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Raphael North Fork of Long Island Wines Tasting
Friday December 27, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Bring on the Bubbly Sparkling Wine Tasting
Saturday December 28, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Moet Engraving Event
Sunday December 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Wine Guy wines+spirits

Previous Events